The only nationally accredited hoof care diploma course in Australia

Our Lecturers

Our practical hands on two year diploma course has been created by genuine experts in the field for students wishing to build a career in equine podiotherapy and it covers all aspects of equine hoof care.

Read more ...

Curriculum & Campus

At the completion of the course you will graduate with a nationally recognised qualification. Before you commit to such an important step in the pursuit of a career in equine hoof care, please ensure that any course you are signing up for is what it says it is.

Read more ...

Registration

Due to the intense hands on nature of this training, class sizes are limited and usually fill months before commencement, so don’t miss out. For more information, or to secure your place please contact our administration office now or fill out the inquiry form on our Registration page.

Register ...

February intake block dates

Block 1 – Wednesday 24th February – Monday 29th February
Block 2 – Thursday 21st April – Tuesday 26th April
Block 3 – Wednesday 1st June – Monday 6th June
Block 4 – Thursday 6th October – Tuesday 11th October

March intake block dates

Block 1 – Wednesday 16th March – Monday 21st March
Block 2 – Thursday 21st April – Tuesday 26th April
Block 3 – Wednesday 1st June – Monday 6th June
Block 4 – Thursday 6th October – Tuesday 11th October